EP: Yung Bleu – Bleu Vandross 2 (ZIP)


Yung Bleu Bleu Vandross 2 ZIP Album

Yung Bleu Bleu Vandross 2, here is a new EP from Yung Bleu titled Bleu Vandross 2.

Having a very productive 2018 releasing “Investments 5” a “Gangsta Grillz” mixtape with Dj Drama, “Bleu Vandross” and his joint projects with YFN Lucci “Lucci Vandross” and Moneybagg Yo “Bleu Money”. Not only did he release tons of music he also went on tour with Baton Rouge’s Kevin Gates for his “Luca Brasi 3″ project. 2019 looks bright for Yung Bleu as he drops off his next project titled”Bleu Vandross 2”.


ALBUM: Berner & Mozzy – Slimey Individualz (ZIP)

EP: August Alsina – Forever and a Day [Zip]

DOWNLOAD: 24hrs – My Valentine ft. Soulja Boy

Track list:

01. Yung Bleu – Kids To Bed
02. Yung Bleu – Only God Knows 
03. Yung Bleu – Gangsta Music (feat. Juicy J) 
04. Yung Bleu – Time To Myself
05. Yung Bleu – Energizer 
06. Yung Bleu – Those Games 
07. Yung Bleu – Coast to Coast (feat. Hogg Booma & Shad Levi)

Download and share Yung Bleu Bleu Vandross 2 Zip Album