iTunes  |  MIXTAPE  |  TOP 10  |  LYRICS  |  ARTISTS


ALBUM: Sigrid – Sucker Punch (MP3 ZIP)

Posted by on March 7th, 2019 Under Music

Sigrid – Sucker Punch

Sigrid – Sucker Punch Album mp3 zip download

Stream New Music Album: Sigrid – Sucker Punch (ZIP File | MP3 | M4A Rar) & Full Tracklist / Lyrics.

Sigrid releases second studio album “Sucker Punch” At her best, Sigrid throws out precision-tooled high notes like icicle javelins into vast, blue Scandi-produced skies. Then she growls like an Icelandic volcano preparing to disrupt Western civilisation until we sort ourselves out.. , Sigrid Sucker Punch full album download zip.


  • ALBUM: Xiu Xiu – Girl With Basket Of Fruit (MP3 ZIP)
  • MP3: Bryan Adams That’s How Strong Our Love Is (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  • DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Quinn XCII – From Michigan With Love (ZIP)
  • DOWNLOAD MP3: Goonew & Kidd Slopes – Still Servin (EP) (ZIP)
  • DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung Lean – Total Eclipse (EP)

Norwegian singer-songwriter Sigrid Solbakk Raabe follows up two EPs with her debut full-length, Sucker Punch. Big, catchy and anthemic choruses are Sigrid’s strong suit, supported by feel-good pop production. Continuing this approach, Sucker Punch centers on relationships; whether it’s friends, lovers or breakups. With an album this enthusiastic with no dismissable tracks, Sigrid has made her breakout pop music statement.. Sigrid Sucker Punch 320kbps CDQ / iTunes Plus AAC M4A. France’s most sinister producer is back with a sleek new look and set of sounds as Gesaffelstein drops the details of his second studio album, Hyperion. He introduced fans to its dark, subtle universe, wherin he has become some kind of living onyx statue, with lead single “Reset” in November.

Download Sigrid Sucker Punch Album ZIP file Free. Sigrid starts Sucker Punch off with a bang on the title track. “Sucker Punch” is a pop song about getting hit with the feeling of love; head-over-heels. Sigrid brings the punch with a euphoric and addictive chorus. “It hit me like a sucker punch/ Just one look and I’m out of touch/ I’m freaking out ’cause I’m scared this might end bad/ But I still come back for that sucker punch,” she sings, building to a catchy falsetto.. Check the full track list for Hyperion below. Hit play and let us know what you think! Project available on iTunes. Sucker Punch by Sigrid Album zip download.

Download full album tracklist.
01. Sigrid – Sucker Punch / MP3 DOWNLOAD
02. Sigrid – Mine Right Now / MP3 DOWNLOAD
03. Sigrid – Basic / MP3 DOWNLOAD
04. Sigrid – Strangers / MP3 DOWNLOAD
05. Sigrid – Don’t Feel Like Crying / MP3 DOWNLOAD
06. Sigrid – Level Up / MP3 DOWNLOAD
07. Sigrid – Sight Of You / MP3 DOWNLOAD
08. Sigrid – In Vain / MP3 DOWNLOAD
09. Sigrid – Don’t Kill My Vibe / MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Sigrid – Business Dinners / MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. Sigrid – Never Mine / MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Sigrid – Dynamite / MP3 DOWNLOAD

The post ALBUM: Sigrid – Sucker Punch (MP3 ZIP) appeared first on AlbumZipp.

Share this post with your Friends on

Looking for something? Search below

About 96Vibes.com

96Vibes is the right Place to get updated with the latest Music From Top Hip Hop Artists like Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Lil Pump, Soulja Boy and More…more →